Affiliate Membership Directory

CLICK A LOGO TO VISIT AFFILIATE’S WEBSITE

CONTACT:Jonathan DelGrosso
INDUSTRY: Mold Remediation
Address: 105 Cannon Drive, Greensburg, PA 15601 Email: richard.delgrosso@greenhomesolutions.com
Phone: 724-919-3736

CONTACT: Gary Szafranski
Jenny Butler
INDUSTRY: Settlement
ADDRESS: 4268 Northern Pike Monroeville, PA 15146
EMAIL: gary@asclosings.com
jennyb@asclosings.com

PHONE: 412-614-1489
412-897-4875

CONTACT: Bill Spina
INDUSTRY: Finance Address: 3967 William Penn Highway, Suite 300, Murrysville, PA 15668
Email: CLICK HERE
Phone: 412-860-4903


CONTACT: Kimberly Gutierrez
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 935 Philadelphia Street, Indiana, PA 15701 Email: gutierrezk@indianafirst.com
Phone: 724-349-2810

CONTACT: Dan Miller
INDUSTRY: Radon Mitigation
ADDRESS: 6 Chestwood Dr., Connelsville, PA 15425
EMAIL: radon@zoom.email
PHONE: 724-628-6838

CONTACT: Brian Mishler
INDUSTRY: Home Inspector
Address: 212 W. Grant St., Latrobe, PA 15650
Email: brian@homestudyinc.com
Phone: 724-532-3623


CONTACT: Campus Connection INDUSTRY: Indiana College Rentals Address: 100 Grove Lane, Indiana, PA 15701 Email: CLICK HERE Phone: 724-471-2530

CONTACT: Rick Mudrick
INDUSTRY: Attorney
Address: 300 Fallowfield Ave., Charleroi, PA 15022
Email: rick@rickmudrick.com
Phone: 724-483-5559

CONTACT: Josh Hickman
INDUSTRY: OGM Rights
Address: 518 Blossom Dr., Canonsburg, PA 15317 Email: josh@hickmangeological.com
Phone: 304-952-9397

CONTACT: Ed Marcozzi
INDUSTRY: Insurance/Benefits
Address: 1790 Philadelphia St., Indiana, PA 15701
Email: ed@marcozzibenefits.com
Phone: 724-349-5421

CONTACT: Stephanie Botti
INDUSTRY: Insurance
Address: 311 Main Street, Irwin, PA 15642
Email: sbotti@duncangrp.com
Phone: 724-863-3420 ext 3114

CONTACT: Indiana County Center for Economic Developement INDUSTRY: Indiana County CEO Address: 801 Water Street, Indiana PA 15701 Email: CLICK HERE Phone: 724-465-2662

CONTACT: Michael Hess
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 100 Northpointe Circle, Suite 206, Seven Fields, PA 16046 Email: CLICK HERE
Phone: 724-772-3333 ext 2113

CONTACT: John Nelson
INDUSTRY: Insurance
Address: 1080 Franklin Street, Clymer, PA 15728
Email: CLICK HERE
Phone: 724-254-9276

CONTACT: Jeff Woodward
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 111 S. Main, Greensburg, PA 15601 Email: JeffWoodward@fcbanking.com
Phone: 724-830-6201

CONTACT: Shelly Gaffney
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 867 Georges Station Road, Greensburg, PA 15601
Email: sgaffney@cbthebank.com
Phone: 724-836-7600

CONTACT: Joy Klohonatz
INDUSTRY: Relationship Marketing Address: 1139 Chaucer Dr., Greensburg, PA 15601 Email: CLICK HERE
Phone: 724-331-3335

CONTACT: Miranda Gula
INDUSTRY: Home Warranty
Address: N/A
Email: Miranda.gula@onlinehsa.com
Phone: 412-327-3388

CONTACT: Todd Johnson
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 435 Ford Road, 7th floor, St. Louis Park, MN 55046 Email: CLICK HERE
Phone: 612-382-7461

CONTACT: Liberty Inspectors
INDUSTRY: Inspector
Address: 2460 Devlin Court, N. Huntingdon, PA 15642
Email: CLICK HERE
Phone: 814-289-3616

CONTACT: Roxann Tyger
INDUSTRY: Estate and Relocation Services Address: PO Box 4466, Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Email: roxann@lifetransitions.net
Phone: 724-388-5668

CONTACT: Maunee George
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 2700 Liberty Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15222 Email: mgeorge391@dollarbank.com
Phone: 724-836-8828

CONTACT: Marquis Smith
INDUSTRY: Insurance
Address: 352 East Main St., Mount Pleasant, PA 15666 Email: marquissmith@allstate.com
Phone: 724-547-8311

CONTACT: EnTitle Insurance
INDUSTRY: Settlement Company
Address: 200 Marshall Ave, Suite 100, Pittsburgh, PA 15108
Email: CLICK HERE
Phone: 412-915-5479

CONTACT: Scott Trout
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 102 Broadway St., Suite 101, Carnegie, PA 15106
Email: strout@callequity.net
Phone: 412-278-9000

CONTACT: Carolyn Tlumack
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 5150 Route 30, Greensburg, PA 15601 Email: ctlumack@standardbankpa.com
Phone: 724-787-7814

CONTACT: Elsie Lampl INDUSTRY: Law/Settlement Address: 435 S. Maple Avenue, Greensburg, PA 15601 Email: CLICK HERE Phone: 724-834-3188

CONTACT: Fred Hohman
INDUSTRY: Home Inspector
Address: 26 Windihill Dr., Greensburg, PA 15601 Email: Fred.Hohman@pillartopost.com
Phone: 724-331-6165


CONTACT: Carly Kuzar
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 2455 Oakland Ave, Indiana, PA 15701
Email: carly.kuzar@stbank.net
Phone: 724-465-5464

CONTACT: Jackie Overdorff
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 800 Philadelphia Street, Indiana, PA 15701 Email: jackie.overdorff@stbank.net
Phone: 724-388-9475

CONTACT: Trent Perry
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 701 E. Pittsburgh Street, Greensburg, PA 15601
Email: trent.perry@stbank.net
Phone: 724-836-7012