Affiliate Membership Directory

CLICK A LOGO TO VISIT AFFILIATE’S WEBSITE

CONTACT: Gary Szafranski
Jenny Butler
INDUSTRY: Settlement
ADDRESS: 4268 Northern Pike Monroeville, PA 15146
EMAIL: gary@asclosings.com
jennyb@asclosings.com

PHONE: 412-614-1489
412-897-4875

CONTACT: Bill Spina
INDUSTRY: Finance Address: 3967 William Penn Highway, Suite 300, Murrysville, PA 15668
Email: CLICK HERE
Phone: 412-860-4903


CONTACT: Daniella Dolan INDUSTRY: Finance Address: 309 Main Street, Irwin, PA 15642 Email: daniella.dolan@stbank.com Phone: 724-978-2702

CONTACT: Jerry Tegethoff INDUSTRY: Finance Address: 30 Towne Center Drive, Leechburg, PA 15656 Email: jerry.tegethoff@stbank.com Phone: 724-845-3459

CONTACT: Carly Kuzar INDUSTRY: Finance Address: 2455 Oakland Ave, Indiana, PA 15701 Email: carly.kuzar@stbank.net Phone: 724-465-5464

CONTACT: Jackie Overdorff INDUSTRY: Finance Address: 800 Philadelphia Street, Indiana, PA 15701 Email: jackie.overdorff@stbank.net Phone: 724-388-9475

CONTACT: Trent Perry INDUSTRY: Finance Address: 701 E. Pittsburgh Street, Greensburg, PA 15601 Email: trent.perry@stbank.net Phone: 724-836-7012


CONTACT: John Nelson
INDUSTRY: Insurance
Address: 1080 Franklin Street, Clymer, PA 15728
Email: CLICK HERE
Phone: 724-254-9276

CONTACT: Susan Hans
INDUSTRY: Radon & Restoration
Address: 720 Anderson St. New Kensington, PA 15068
Email: susan@RCSrestoration.com
Phone: 412-609-3950

CONTACT: Carolyn Tlumack
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 5150 Route 30, Greensburg, PA 15601 Email: ctlumack@standardbankpa.com
Phone: 724-787-7814

CONTACT: Liberty Inspectors INDUSTRY: Inspector Address: 2460 Devlin Court, N. Huntingdon, PA 15642 Email: CLICK HERE Phone: 814-289-3616

CONTACT: Stephanie Botti
INDUSTRY: Insurance
Address: 311 Main Street, Irwin, PA 15642
Email: sbotti@duncangrp.com
Phone: 724-863-3420 ext 3114

CONTACT: Joy Klohonatz
INDUSTRY: Relationship Marketing Address: 1139 Chaucer Dr., Greensburg, PA 15601 Email: CLICK HERE
Phone: 724-331-3335

CONTACT:Jonathan Grubbs INDUSTRY: Mold Remediation Address: 105 Cannon Drive, Greensburg, PA 15601 Email:jgrubbs@greenhomesolutions.com Phone: 724-245-3234

CONTACT: Maunee George
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 2700 Liberty Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15222 Email: mgeorge391@dollarbank.com
Phone: 724-836-8828

CONTACT: Fred Hohman
INDUSTRY: Home Inspector
Address: 26 Windihill Dr., Greensburg, PA 15601 Email: Fred.Hohman@pillartopost.com
Phone: 724-331-6165

CONTACT: Dan Jones INDUSTRY: Home Inspector Address: 6 Chestwood Drive, Connelsville, PA 15425 Email: CLICK HERE Phone: 724-628-6838

CONTACT: Brian Mishler INDUSTRY: Home Inspector Address: 212 W. Grant St., Latrobe, PA 15650 Email: brian@homestudyinc.com Phone: 724-532-3623

CONTACT: Rick Mudrick
INDUSTRY: Attorney
Address: 300 Fallowfield Ave., Charleroi, PA 15022
Email: rick@rickmudrick.com
Phone: 724-483-5559

CONTACT: Daniel Giovannelli
INDUSTRY: Charity
Address: 212 Outlet Way, Greensburg, PA 15601
Email: dgiovannelli@cwhfh.org
Phone: 724-523-0308

CONTACT: Shelly Gaffney
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 867 Georges Station Road, Greensburg, PA 15601
Email: sgaffney@cbthebank.com
Phone: 724-836-7600

CONTACT: Eric Sarn INDUSTRY: Finance Address: 83 Race Street, Manor, PA 15665 Email: esarn@nextierbank.com Phone: 724-214-6340

CONTACT: Dan Miller INDUSTRY: Radon Mitigation ADDRESS: 6 Chestwood Dr., Connelsville, PA 15425 EMAIL: radon@zoom.email PHONE: 724-628-6838

CONTACT: Amanda Tropiano
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 564 Washington Ave, Carnegie, PA 15106
Email: atropiano@patriotlending.com
Phone: 412-429-1550

CONTACT: Scott Trout
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 102 Broadway St., Suite 101, Carnegie, PA 15106
Email: strout@callequity.net
Phone: 412-278-9000

CONTACT: Michael Hess
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 100 Northpointe Circle, Suite 206, Seven Fields, PA 16046 Email: CLICK HERE
Phone: 724-772-3333 ext 2113

CONTACT: Jeff Woodward
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 111 S. Main, Greensburg, PA 15601 Email: JeffWoodward@fcbanking.com
Phone: 724-830-6201

CONTACT: Lea Steadman
INDUSTRY: Finance
Address: 110 Fort Couch Road Third Floor
Email: lea.steadman@movement.com
Phone: 724-516-1899

CONTACT: Jamie Hissem
INDUSTRY: Home Warranty
Address: PO Box 1, Rock Rapids, IA 51246
Email: jhissem@homewarrantyinc.com
Phone: 724-219-5244

CONTACT: Miranda Gula
INDUSTRY: Home Warranty
Address: N/A
Email: Miranda.gula@onlinehsa.com
Phone: 412-327-3388